Contact Us

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogleDeliciousRSS

Home | Holiday Schedule

 

2016 / 2017 Holiday Schedule

 

Hours of Operation 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST

We observe the following holidays during which time the office will be closed.

Christmas Eve (observed) Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Eve - 1/2 day (observed) Friday, December 30, 2016
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2, 2017
Memorial Day  Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (4th of July)
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018

 

 

 

NOSHOK, INC. 1010 W. Bagley Road | Berea, OH 44017 | Ph 440.243.0888 | Fax 440.243.3472 | Webmaster | Site Map
©2017 NOSHOK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.