Home » Connect » Contact Us » Corporate Contacts

Corporate Contacts

Corporate Governance

NOSHOK’s leadership team integrates their personal wealth of industry experience and knowledge into every aspect of the business. As a privately held company, our executive management is actively involved in daily operations which results in a streamlined organization that provides timely decision making and customized solutions.

With more than 81 years of collective hands-on experience, NOSHOK’s corporate leaders bring extensive application expertise, comprehensive market saavy, and creative solutions to our distribution partners and customers.

From the top down, NOSHOK is a company that is wholly committed to customer satisfaction, doing business with integrity, and pioneering the industry with continuous improvements and expansion in products, processes and technologies.

Emery P. Ceo III
Quality Control Technician

eceo@noshok.com

View bio
Christian F. L. Cole
Vice President

ccole@noshok.com

View bio
Jeffrey C. Dillen
Instrument Product Manager

jdillen@noshok.com

View bio
Mark Duckworth
Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Northeast Regional Sales Manager mduckworth@noshok.com

View bio
Gerald M. Hafichuk
Western Canadian Regional Sales Manager

ghafichuk@noshok.com

View bio
Michael B. Howard
Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

mhoward@noshok.com

View bio
Brian D. Joo
Customer Support Specialist

bjoo@noshok.com

View bio
Mark S. Klumpp
Product Solutions Manager – Food & Beverage

mklumpp@noshok.com

View bio
Paul L. Koenig
Senior Design Engineer

pkoenig@noshok.com

View bio
Michael F. Lancaster
Engineering Manager

mlancaster@noshok.com

View bio
Robert K. Manjura
Engineering Support Specialist

rmanjura@noshok.com

View bio
Jeffrey S. Mendrala, CPA, CVA
Chief Financial Officer/Business Development

jmendrala@noshok.com

View bio
Scott A. Mullendore
Southeast Regional Sales Manager

smullendore@noshok.com

View bio
Sheryl A. Pritt
Marketing Manager

spritt@noshok.com

View bio
Barry C. Rowley
Quality Assurance Manager

browley@noshok.com

View bio
Kristen E. Ryan
Customer Support Manager

kryan@noshok.com

View bio
Dean C. Rybak
Customer Support Specialist

drybak@noshok.com

View bio
Corbin E. Schmitt
Core Accounts Manager

cschmitt@noshok.com

View bio
Jeff N. Scott
President

jscott@noshok.com

View bio
Cuong V. Si
Lead Technician - Electronics

csi@noshok.com

View bio
Julieanne N. Stolz
Marketing Assistant

jstolz@noshok.com

View bio
Alan (Dan) Strait
Customer Support Specialist

astrait@noshok.com

View bio
Alejandro E. Utrera
Export Sales Manager - International

autrera@noshok.com

View bio
David A. Vargas
International Accounts Manager

dvargas@noshok.com

View bio
Michael D. Walker
Western Regional Sales Manager

mwalker@noshok.com

View bio
Shannon N. Wilson
Receptionist

swilson@noshok.com

View bio
Stanley A. Wright
National Sales Manager/Southwest Regional Sales Manager

swright@noshok.com

View bio
Andrew C. Zeller
Technical Order Clarification

orders@noshok.com

View bio